Skip to content

Organizing Committee

Conference Chairs:

Rachel Grange, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Riccardo Sapienza, Imperial College London, UK

Topic Chairs and Committee Members:


Andrea M. Armani, University of Southern California, USA

Imran Cheema, Lahore University of Management Sciences, Pakistan

Dana Cialla-May, Leibniz Institute of Photonic Technologies, Germany

Light-Matter Interactions

Igor Aharonovich, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Paolo Biagioni, Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Marina Radulaski, UC Davis, USA

A.I. & Photonics

Sylvain Gigan, Sorbonne Universite, France

Laura Waller, UC Berkeley, USA

Jacques Carolan, Neils Bohr Institute, Denmark

Poster Chair and Committee Members:

Mikhail A. Kats, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA

Sejeong Kim, University of Technology Sydney, Australia

Ann-Katrin U. Michel, ETH Zurich, Switzerland

Operations Lead:

Orad Reshef, University of Ottawa, Canada

WeChat Outreach Group:

Yuanmu Yang, Tsinghua University, China

Yang Li, Tsinghua University, China

Additional support:

We would like to thank ETH Zurich for coordinating and supporting this event.